At last, a blog site!

People have been telling me to create one since God knows when. It’s an honor to write in this online world, though it could be somewhat tricky. People are vicious nowadays.

|||

This is to welcome myself to the world of writing online.

I don’t really know what to put here in this blog page, though I know there’d be poetry and journal entries. God knows how I love writing down what I feel. I’m that kind of person. If you tell me to describe what I feel verbally, I’d just stare at you in awkward silence. I would forget what to say.

But if you ask me to write it down, expect a 5-paged essay.

|||

I named this blog site ‘ocean of impulses’ because this really is created out of my impulse. I also think my following blogs would be written out of impulse; of emotions. Yeah.

Cheers.

